Search
Generic filters

Team

Management

Bernward Garthoff, DVM

CEO

Email: garthoff@bioclustermanagement.de

Uwe Stetskamp

CFO

Email: stetskamp@bioclustermanagement.de

Marketing & Events

Pia Drache

Manager Marketing & Events

Email: drache@bioclustermanagement.de

Sebastian Schnurr

Junior Manager PR

Email: schnurr@bioclustermanagement.de

Annette Angenendt

Manager for Exhibitions and Fairs

Email: angenendt@bioclustermanagement.de

Scientific Project Management

China Marketing

Jennifer Maßen

Scientific Project Manager

Email: massen@bioclustermanagement.de

Dr Jasmin Schubert

Scientific Project Manager

Email: schubert@bioclustermanagement.de

Qi Liu

ChInValue Project, German-Chinese Project / Project Manager
Email: liu@bioclustermanagement.de

adress

BIO Clustermanagement NRW GmbH
Merowingerplatz 1
40225 Düsseldorf
Germany

phone

+49 (0)211 942 150 49

}

working hours

Mon. – Fri.:     8:00 – 17:00
Sat. & Sun.:    closed

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Please feel free to contact us

7 + 13 =

Data Protection Notice

You can revoke the personal data collected and processed by you within the scope of this form for the purpose of fulfilling your request at any time. The legality of the processing based on your consent remains unaffected until receipt of your revocation. You can find more detailed information in our privacy policy.