Team

Management

Bernward Garthoff, DVM

CEO

Email: garthoff@bioclustermanagement.de

Uwe Stetskamp

CFO

Email: stetskamp@bioclustermanagement.de

 

Marketing & Events

Pia Drache

Head of Marketing & Events

Mobile: +49 176 40738084
Phone: +49 (0)211 942 150 51

Annette Angenendt

Manager of Events

Email: angenendt@bioclustermanagement.de

 

Scientific Project Management

Jennifer Maßen

Scientific Project Manager

Mobile: +49 179 7270828
Phone: +49 (0)211 942 150 48

Dr Jasmin Schubert

Scientific Project Manager – Parental leave

Email: schubert@bioclustermanagement.de

 

Executive and Team Assistant

 

China Marketing

Zaklina Bozic

Executive and Team Assistant

Email: bozic@bioclustermanagement.de

Qi Liu

Freelance

Email: liu@bioclustermanagement.de

 

Student Assistant

Frauke Schwarz

Student Assistant – Marketing & Events

Email: schwarz@bioclustermanagement.de

Saskia Füßer

Student Assistant – Marketing & Events

Email: fuesser@bioclustermanagement.de

Contact

adress

BIO Clustermanagement NRW GmbH
Merowingerplatz 1
40225 Düsseldorf
Germany

phone

+49 (0)211 942 150 49

}

working hours

Mon. – Fri.:     8:00 – 17:00
Sat. & Sun.:    closed

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Please feel free to contact us

1 + 4 =

Data Protection Notice

You can revoke the personal data collected and processed by you within the scope of this form for the purpose of fulfilling your request at any time. The legality of the processing based on your consent remains unaffected until receipt of your revocation. You can find more detailed information in our privacy policy.