Search
Generic filters

队伍

Bernward Garthoff, Ph.D.

CEO

Email: garthoff@bioclustermanagement.de

Uwe Stetskamp

Authorized Signatory

Email: stetskamp@bioclustermanagement.de

Pia Drache

Manager Marketing & Events

Email: drache@bioclustermanagement.de

Sebastian Schnurr

Junior Manager PR

Email: schnurr@bioclustermanagement.de

Yang Song

ChInValue Project, German-Chinese Project / Project Manager
Email: song@bioclustermanagement.de

Qi Liu

ChInValue Project, German-Chinese Project / Project Manager
Email: liu@bioclustermanagement.de

Annette Angenendt

Manager for Exhibitions and Fairs

Email: angenendt@bioclustermanagement.de

Contact

adress

BIO Clustermanagement NRW GmbH
Merowingerplatz 1
D-40225 Düsseldorf

phone

+49 (0)211 942 150 49
}

working hours:

  • Mon.   –   Fri.:     9:00 – 17:00
  • Sat. and Sun.:    closed

Please feel free to contact us

9 + 2 =

Data Protection Notice

You can revoke the personal data collected and processed by you within the scope of this form for the purpose of fulfilling your request at any time. The legality of the processing based on your consent remains unaffected until receipt of your revocation. You can find more detailed information in our privacy policy.